Random Articles

SHC? SpOnTaNeOuS HuMaN CoMbUsTiOn!

SHC is the abbreviation for “Spontaneous Human Combustion”. What?

I was a little baffled myself the first time I heard this term. My brain went nuts with excitement! The thought of this mysterious concept just stirred the curiosity in me. I immediately searched for pictures related to this phenomenon. There aren’t too many confirmed accounts of SHC so I wasn’t entertained for too long. However, the pictures that were available blew my mind away. What is the science behind all this? I am sure to research this a little further now that it “sparked” my thinking cells again. For now… go to the link below for information on the gruesome events. Enjoy!

Diana

http://science.howstuffworks.com/science-vs-myth/unexplained-phenomena/shc.htm

Leave a Reply

