Random Articles

Thought you’ve seen enough Walmart weirdos? Try buying a coffin at Walmart.com!

I came across this gruesome discovery while searching for information on the history of coffins. What was I doing searching for coffin info? Well, I have warned you I’m stranger than I look.

But seriously… would you have thought that you can actually do your coffin window shopping at Walmart.com? I guess I should get started and add them to my wish list. This would makes things easier on the folks, ey?

Enjoy your cyber shopping! AS LOW AS $995!

Diana

casket – Walmart.com.

Sienna1Bronze+02Dad-Remembered+01

Leave a Reply

