Random Articles

The Carla Moran Story

I had been wanting to see this movie for years! I would like for you to absorb the story and then I will add my two cents. Although I was never attacked physically, the events of surrounding objects moving and floating and doors slamming are all quite too familiar to me. I suppose I outlasted “my ghost”, too… or did I? I will discuss this story further after you’ve all had a chance to read it. Let’s get down to the reason why I write about my ghost stories… not to scare anyone nor to prove that ghosts are real… but to leave in writing, my account, of what paranormal activity is like. Enjoy.

-Diana

CPRS The Carla Moran Story.

Leave a Reply

